Dear Dr. Probir Saha,

It gives me great pleasure to seek nominations from you to the highly prestigious Satyendra K. Dubey Memorial Award 2017 (SDA) in memory of our alumnus Mr. Satyendra K. Dubey (BT/CE/1994) who sacrificed his life while upholding the integrity and dignity of his profession.

Kindly note that this award is open to **Alumnus of any IIT**.

Kindly take a few minutes of your valuable time to nominate by clicking this link.

Past recipients which include Mr. Arvind Kejriwal (IITKGP), Prof. G. P. Bagaria (IITK), Prof. Trilochan Sastry (IITD), Mr. Shailesh R. Gandhi (IITB) among others, click here for more.

We look forward to your assistance in honouring the most deserving alumnus.

Kindly take time to circulating this announcement among the Faculty, Alumni and Staff members of your Institute.

The last date of nomination is 5th Oct 2017.

Looking forward to your kind cooperation and regret the late notice in this regard.

Sincerely,

I Manna Director, IIT Kanpur